Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Dead By Sunrise - "Out Of Ashes" Track Listing

Dead By Sunrise will release their debut album, Out Of Ashes, on October 13. The full track listing for the album, which features the lead single “Crawl Back In,” is as follows:

Crawl Back In
Too Late
Inside Of Me
Let Down
Give Me Your Name
My Suffering
Into You
End Of The World
Walking In Circles
In The Darkness

No comments: